Gujarat election exit poll 2012, Gujarat ELECTION 2012 SURVEY RESULT | Gujarat ELECTION 2012 Opinion Poll

Opinion Polls for Assembly Elections 2012

Gujarat Election 2012 Date and Gujarat Assembly Election 2012

election is currently expected to be scheduled towards the end of the year. The BJP has held a majority in the state since 1998 and will go to the election under the leadership of Chief Minister Narendra Modi. The Indian National Congress is the main opposition, but has not specified a chief ministerial candidate

Summary of the Gujarat Legislative Assembly election, 2012 result
Party Seats contested Seats won Seat change Vote share Swing
Bhartiya Janata Party
Indian National Congress
Total - 182 -

In recently held municipal elections and panchayat elections in gujarat, BJP , led by modi won everywhere also where Congress used to win earlier.

Tags: , , , , , , ,