IBPS Recruitment 2012 Post Information Technology (IT) Officer Scale-I/II

Allahabad Banks / Andhra Bank/ Bank of Baroda/ Bank of India/ Bank of Maharashtra/ Canara Bank/ Central Bank of India/ Corporation Bank/ Dena Bank/ Indian Bank/ Indian Overseas Bank/ Oriental Bank of Commerce/ Punjab National Bank/ Punjab & Sind Bank/ Syndicate Bank/ Union Bank of India/ United Bank of India/ UCO Bank/ Vijaya Bank

The successful candidates of IBPS exam 2012 will be required to apply individually in participating bank when there will be any vacancy
Each bank will publish its individual recruitment notifications for Specialist Officers.Here are the details of IBPS CWE 2012 for Specialist officers.

Important Dates :

1. Dates for payment of Fees through challan : 29/12/2011 to 20 Jan 2012
2. Starting date of Online Application : 30/12/2011
3. Last date for online submission of Application : 29/01/2012
4. Tentative Date of CWE Exam for Specialist Officers : 11 march 2012
download ibps 2012 challan form
online application form

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,